Jinn and Human Sickness

Here in Pakistan, we are faced with these Signs very often. This is excerpt of the book.

I had prayed to Allah to guide me to the right path, after being faced by such things, directly or indirectly. Alhamdu Lillah, Allah has guided me to this book. I was told the Signs of Witch and Witchcraft and I find exactly matching in this book. I have attached the excerpt from this book. In Sha Allah, I will read it full, but now I am posting the most important part of it.

May Allah guide us and increase in faith and beneficial knowledge. Ameen.

The Jinn And Human Sickness (www.islam.co.cc)

:

